Falling Colors

The music on this album relates to scenes George has encountered in his travels, and reflect his ability to use music to tell stories without words. One of George’s most popular releases to date!

Falling Colors is available for purchase at:

  • Twisted
  • Songs From the Wayward Journey
  • Sniff the Mitten
  • SJU Anthem
  • Retrospect
  • A New Tradition Christmas
  • Jazz Nog
  • Christmas in the Pines
  • Falling Colors
  • Silent Past/Powerful Presence
  • Out of the Powerful Silence
  • Behind the Pine Curtain