Behind the Pine Curtain

This is George Maurer’s debut solo piano release, and the album that first brought the sound of the Pine Curtain to listeners the world over. Reflective, original, timeless, and soulful, George’s music brings you to a land of comfort and of rest, where introspection and silence balance with a sense of purpose and belonging. It is all found behind the Pine Curtain.

Behind the Pine Curtain is available for purchase at:

  • Twisted
  • Songs From the Wayward Journey
  • Sniff the Mitten
  • SJU Anthem
  • Retrospect
  • A New Tradition Christmas
  • Jazz Nog
  • Christmas in the Pines
  • Falling Colors
  • Silent Past/Powerful Presence
  • Out of the Powerful Silence
  • Behind the Pine Curtain